Manage AI usage for your Meta One plan
Meta One is currently in limited testing and isn’t available everywhere yet. The options you see may vary based on your location, account type, and what’s currently available in testing.
Meta One plans such as Meta One Plus and Meta One Premium offer more usage than free for advanced AI features across Meta technologies, such as Meta AI, Facebook, Messenger and Instagram. Usage allowance increases as you upgrade plans.
With Meta One plans, you can use more of these eligible AI features:
- Generate more images and videos: Get more access to advanced image and video models for more image and video generation and editing.
- More advanced reasoning: Get more access to Thinking mode for complex tasks and questions (only available on the Meta AI app and meta.ai).
If you reach your free daily usage limit, you can upgrade to a paid Meta One Plus or Meta One Premium plan, or wait and try again later when your free limit refreshes.
If you reach your paid subscription usage limit, you can wait for it to refresh at the start of your next billing cycle.
How AI usage works
- Usage is shared across the profiles linked in your Accounts Center. Usage allowance increases as you upgrade plans.
- Your Meta One subscription includes more usage for AI features, which refreshes at the start of each billing cycle.
- Unused usage for AI benefits from a previous billing cycle does not roll over.
- Usage is non-transferable, has no cash value, and cannot be resold or gifted. You can't share or transfer usage to another account.
- If you cancel your Meta One subscription, you can continue to use your remaining usage for AI benefits until the end of your current billing cycle. After your billing cycle ends, you lose access to your remaining usage.