Who can access your Meta Portal voice interactions and settings
If other Meta Portal profiles are added to your Meta Portal, anyone with a Meta Portal profile will be able to see, hear and delete the voice interactions stored in the “Hey Portal” Voice Interaction Activity log or Facebook activity log. Meta Portal profile users can also manage, view or delete your Meta Portal voice interactions. If you or another profile on your account turns off voice interaction storage, no voice interactions will be stored for anyone who uses Meta Portal voice services. If you or another profile on your account turns on voice interaction storage, all Meta Portal voice interactions will be stored.
If you or another profile on your Meta Portal is removed from the device, the owner of the removed profile will no longer be able to perform these actions. Learn more about how to add profiles to Meta Portal.