Collaborate in Meta Horizon Worlds
If you choose to collaborate on a world, you can build, edit and change anything in that world while it's unpublished. As a collaborator, you can't publish or unpublish a world, delete a world or duplicate a world. You are also not able to control who else is added as a collaborator.
You can remove yourself from a world you don't want to collaborate on at any time. The creator of the world can also remove you as a collaborator at any time, for no reason. If you ever delete your account, anything you've contributed to as a collaborator, including any voice recordings you upload using the Sound Recorder, will continue to exist in those worlds unless and until those worlds are deleted.
If the creator decides to duplicate a world you have collaborated on, the duplicated world will include anything you built or uploaded, including voice recordings you upload using the Sound Recorder, and the creator may choose not to add you as a collaborator of the duplicated world, As a collaborator, you may use the Import World function to copy any world you collaborate on into another world.