Save and return to your drafts in Meta Horizon Worlds
Drafts and unpublished worlds are automatically saved every ten seconds. A green circular progress ring will appear on your secondary controller when your draft is being saved.
To return to your drafts:
- Turn over your wrist and select the Personal Menu icon.
- Select the Create icon in the dock.
- Select Drafts.
- Select Edit under the draft's name.