Meta Horizon Workrooms admins, members and guests
The first person who creates a workroom is its admin. A workroom admin can remove other members, make other members admins, and archive a workroom.
Anyone invited to a workroom becomes a member of that workroom once they accept the invitation. As a workroom member: you have full access to the content in the workroom, such as notes, files, whiteboard export and chat. Workroom members can invite other people to join the workroom, and can schedule and join meetings in VR or on video call. Workroom members can also invite guests to join meetings via video call.
If Guest Access is turned on for a workroom, members of the workroom can share a link for non-members to join meetings via video call. As a guest, you do not need to create a Meta account. A guest does not have access to the content in the workroom, such as notes, files, whiteboard export and chat. A guest cannot invite others to the workroom.