Remove your data from an Oculus Go you don't have access to
16 Likes
Certain Oculus Go software versions may not support this feature
You can perform a remote wipe of your Oculus Go even if you don't have physical access to your device.
To remotely remove your data from an Oculus Go headset:
- On a computer or mobile phone, log in to https://www.meta.com/my/devices/.
- Choose your Oculus Go headset from the list of devices.
- Click Delete Device Data.
- If you don't see this option, the software version on your device may not support remote wipe.
- Complete the on-screen verification steps to confirm your identity.
When the request has been submitted, your device will disappear from the list. The headset will factory reset the next time it turns on and connects to the internet.
If you need additional help, please contact Meta Store support.
Share